Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mddichard07"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bertha Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Peggy-O El Paso Tennessee Jed Cassidy Set 2 Foolish Heart Victim Or The Crime Samba In The Rain He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 2,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha % Mama Tried Deal Cassidy Friend Of The Devil Big River % Brown Eyed Women % It's All Over Now % Scarlet Begonias The Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well Samson And Delilah % Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Ship Of Fools -> Dancing In The Street -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Marc Pujol; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1982-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Deep Elem Blues -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Playing In The Band -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Randy Griesman
Downloads: 2,947 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds on 1983-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Deep Elem Blues Looks Like Rain Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Tazuo Yamaguchi and Jamie Poris; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 2,188 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> China Doll-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,282 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band Loser Playing In The Band Big Boss Man China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And Bobby McGee Bertha Next Time You See Me Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Set 2 Me And My Uncle Bird Song Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Greatest Story Ever Told -> Good Lovin' Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 4,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-04 - Grateful Dead
(missing Cold Rain & Snow) (?) 1. Hard To Handle (6:36) (missing Black Peter) (?) (missing Me & My Uncle) (?) 2. China Cat Sunflower--> (5:06) 3. I Know You Rider (4:46) 4. St. Stephen--> (2:20) 5. Not Fade Away--> (7:00) 6. St. Stephen--> (2:23) 7. In The Midnight Hour (8:20)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,860 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-12 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Promised Land Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues (Soundcheck* before show: Dancing in the Street, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped (2x), Stella Blue, Stella Blue "shines", Stella Blue, Let it Grow J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,293 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
Set 1: Help on the Way > Slipknot > Franklin’s Tower, King Solomon’s Marbles, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Sage & Spirit, Blues for Allah, Sandcastles and Glass Camels, Unusual Occurrences In The Desert Set 2: St. Stephen, Dupree’s Diamond Blues, Rosemary, Doin’ That Rag, Mountains of the Moon, China Cat Sunflower, What’s Become of the Baby, Cosmic Charlie Set 3: Estimated Prophet, Dancing in the Street, Passenger, Samson and Delilah, Sunrise, Lady With a Fan, Terrapin Stati...
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,424 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at NATEVA Main Stage 2 on 2010-07-03 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Sound Tribe Sector 9 2010-07-03 NATEVA Music and Camping Festival Main Stage 2 Oxford, Maine One Set 01 Twilight 02 The Unquestionable Supremacy of Nature 03 Really Wut? 04 Abcees 05 Hidden Hand Hidden Fist 06 Empires 07 New Soma 08 Rent 09 Lo Swaga 10 Inspire Strikes Back 11 EHM Sound Tribe Sector 9 is: Hunter Brown (guitar/laptop/midi keyboard) Jeffree Lerner (percussion/laptop/handsonic) David Murphy (bass/laptop/midi keyboard) David Phipps (keyboards/laptop) Zach Velmer (drums)
Downloads: 4,041 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me And My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Loser, Playing In The Band, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, That's It For The Other One > Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones > Johnny B. Goode Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Hard To Handle, Me And Bobby McGee, Cold Rain & Snow, The Rub, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Next Time You See Me, Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Second That Emotion, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Other artist(s): NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Phil Matera
Downloads: 13,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 3,123 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Big Railroad Blues, Playon' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Next Time You See Me, Bertha, Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues Set 2: Big Boss Man, Loser, Bird Song, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me & My Uncle > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Wharf Rat, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Empty Pages
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,453 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dupont Gymnasium M.I.T. on 1970-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, I'm A King Bee, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Darkness Jam-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 107,535 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Don't Ease Me In, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Viola Lee Blues, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight, E: And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,779 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Music Hall on 1972-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Loser Black Throated Wind Bertha Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Big River China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line Friend Of The Devil Around And Around Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Deal Me And Bobby McGee He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,855 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1976-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Big River Loser Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Samson And Delilah % It Must Have Been The Roses % Not Fade Away -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space Jam -> The Other One -> Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 6,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1992-06-29 - Grateful Dead
1st Set: 01. tuning 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Althea 04. Little Red Rooster 05. So Many Roads 06. Desolation Row 07. Deal 2nd Set: 01. tuning 02. Box of Rain 03. Victim or the Crime 04. Ship of Fools -> 05. Corinna -> 06. Drums -> 07. Space -> 08. The Other One -> 09. Stella Blue -> 10. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 11. Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 9,007 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Anderson Theatre on 1970-11-23 - Grateful Dead
1. Casey Jones (04:32) 2. // Friend of the Devil (02:12) 3. Cold Rain and Snow (06:06) 4. King Bee (07:24) 5. // I Know You Rider (05:43) 6. // Hard to Handle (04:58) 7. // Big Railroad Blues (05:23) 8. Mama Tried (02:48) 9. Not Fadeaway -> ** (09:26) 10. Goin' Down the Road -> ** (05:56) 11. Not Fadeaway ** (02:33) 12. Truckin' -> * (09:01) 13. The Other One * (08:04) * with Will Scott on harmonica ** with Winwood, Capaldi, Wood and Ramblin' Jack Elliot
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,372 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia Set 3 E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,152 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Diebert
Downloads: 5,009 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Death Don't Have No Mercy Sitting On Top Of The World Dark Star Morning Dew Turn On Your Lovelight -> That's It For The Other One -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross Eyed Other artist(s): Chuck Berry; Curly Cook's Hurdy-Gurdy Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,568 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set II: d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - St. Stephen -> d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - Darkness Jam -> d3t05 - China Cat Jam -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away -> d3t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight d3t08 - Crowd noise > Youngbloods: Get Together... -> d3t09 - Phil and Pigpen speak -> d3t10 - Youngbloods: Get Together -> Crowd noise
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Jack Warner; Jack Toner; Marty Weinberg; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Dwight Holmes; Steven Martin; Michael Parrish
Downloads: 12,301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]EOTO Live at Club Infinity on 2007-10-09 - EOTO
Disc One: Track 01 .... [20:47] Track 02 .... [13:30] Track 03 .... [15:00] Track 04 .... [12:29] Track 05 .... [09:56] Disc Two: Track 01 .... [15:15] Track 02 .... [22:53] Track 03 .... [15:43] Track 04 .... [08:38]-Encore
Keywords: Electronica; EOTO; Buffalo
Downloads: 22,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, Massachusetts Institute of Technology on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 (Reel 1) [47:03]: 1. /Dancin' In The Streets [16:38] 2. Lost Kid Announcement/Tuning/Crowd [1:11] 3. China Cat Sunflower // -> [4:16] 4. // Jam -> I Know You Rider [6:12] 5. Next Time You See Me [4:03] 6. Morning Dew [11:15] 7. Tuning/Crowd (to end of reel) [:38] Disk 2 (Reel 2) [41:13]: 1. Tuning/Crowd [1:17] 2. Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' [14:43] 3. Casey Jones [5:20] 4. St. Stephen-> [6:00] 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Mike Hall
Downloads: 68,478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Don't Ease Me In, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Dancin' In The Streets, It's A Man's World, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 165,992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)